Tazewell County Health Dept.

Community Health Extended Day

Extended Day

This structured child care program is offered mornings and afternoons each day that school is in session.   Hours of operation are 6:30 am - start of school and school dismissal - 6:00 pm.  The program includes breakfast, afternoon snack, homework help, free play, as well as group games and activities.  Fees are collected to ensure program sustainability.

Participating Schools
 (please click on the school name for more information):

Creve Coeur

LaSalle School
Parkview School

Delavan Elementary School

East Peoria

Robein Grade School 

DeeMack Primary School

Spring Lake School 

Bethel Lutheran School

North Pekin/Marquette Heights

Marquette Elementary School
Rogers Elementary School 
Georgetowne Middle School

Altman Primary School
C.B. Smith Elementary School
Dirksen Primary School
Good Shepherd Lutheran School
Jefferson Primary School
L.E. Starke Primary School
Washington Intermediate School 
Willow Primary School
Wilson Intermediate School 

South Pekin
South Pekin Grade School

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Hits